Skip to main content

A look back: May 17, 1975

Published May 17. 2019 01:07PM

The appointment of sewer authority members for Mahoning Township was one of the main items of business when the supervisors met this week. The sewer authority is not formed officially as yet, since an ordinance is required for this, but the members of the group were chosen.

The people and their terms of office are as follows: Richard Steigerwalt, R.2, five years; Burt Diehl, R.4, four years; Raymond Kuhns, R.5, Meadowcrest, three years; Paul W. Barachie, R.2, two years; and Raymond Neeb, R.5, one year. The ordinance is expected to be enacted by supervisors Charles Eidem, John Vander beck and Dean D.W. DeLong.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


August 2019


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed